Here’s another of our acoustic arrangements – this one is for ‘Psalm 63’. We’re conscious that it’s not always possible to play songs with a large band in every setting, so we want to provide you with acoustic arrangements of the songs so you can use them in your small groups, prayer meetings or to worship by yourself at home. The chord charts are below – we hope you find this beneficial; please share this with anyone you think would also benefit from it!

Psalm 63 Chord Chart (.doc)

Psalm 63 Chord Chart (.pdf)

Psalm 63

In the shadow of your wings, I will sing to you
In the darkness, you’re my refuge
My soul clings to you

O God, you are my God
Sincerely I will seek You
In your name I lift my hands
I will praise You, Lord

Your love is better than life
I will sing praise to You
I will sing praise to you
For all the days that I live
I will sing praise to you,
I will sing praise to you,
My God

In the drought and in the desert

My soul thirsts for you
When I’m weary
When I feel broken
Lord I’ll live for you